Who are you to decide My destiny, who are you because you don't have a say over my life except God.

in #mighty5 years ago

image

Good evening fellow steemian and listener, I would like to explain to the public that Nobody decide when am go to make it in life, because you're not my God and you're not aware or arrive when God Almighty created me back then, so you don't belong or have any whatsoever power over and upon my destiny And lifer In this world .

Because you're not my creator. my life Belong to the Lord of universe the creator of everyone's, heaven and earth who nobody can question on how my destiny and why am being created in the first instance . He has power to do anything he want and he is the reversible and irreversible God. He owns me and you. All powers in heaven and earth included all the creation belongs to him. Thank the lord of the universe.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73