New Microphone For My Youtube Channel

in #microphone6 years ago

I've been getting annoyed with the sound quality of my videos on my Youtube channel. I never paid too much attention, but the sound quality is not very good. I decided to buy a microphone for my channel and I ordered it two days ago.

Now I have to wait and I should get it around Tuesday. I'm excited about this because it helps my videos sound better. I used to record from my phone and I upgraded to recording the video from my computer screen. Once I get my microphone it will be a lot better quality.

The microphone in the screenshot is the one that I ordered. It's not super high quality, but based off the reviews I saw, it will be good enough to record good sound. I can't wait to record my first video with this microphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66