Fw: Robbie Contact me. FOX 5 will be made aware of this tomorrow if I don't hear from you

in #mgtv6 years ago

From: MGTV Channel [email protected]
Sent: Sunday, September 16, 2018 11:39 AM
To: [email protected]; [email protected]; MARK SARGENT; Misssteere; [email protected]; [email protected]
Subject: Robbie Contact me. FOX 5 will be made aware of this tomorrow if I don't hear from you

I want to make one thing clear.

My channel is not the subject of any investigation, nor am I affiliated with the/your 'FE Collective' ( apart from having information forwarded to me from an anonymous source within it. I can only assume that you all have been receiving the same information I have been getting )

I am happy to help ANY investigation into this as I have nothing to hide.

I've had to make my previous video private, as per request from authorities but they still have access to it. Robbie your failure to address this situation has now forced my hand into asking the federal authorities to please look into it. I have NO idea if IPS' was serious or not when he sent that email, but that is not up to me OR you to decide. There is NO disputing the fact that 'jacklarson9@gmail' sent that email with the bomb threat. Even if he deletes the email AND his entire google account, it can STILL be verified as having come from that user.

The safety of the FEIC2018 is paramount here. We ALL know what Jacob Vigil has done over the last 12 months regarding freely issuing death threats as well as targeted harassment of multiple individuals, with all of you included.

Please also note, that your response OR non response to this may be forwarded/communicated to the authorities. In fact can you ALL please reply back "READ" once you read this.

God forbid anything should happen at the event as you would be liable, as you sat on information for months without acting upon it. In case you didn't see my first video, here it is along with an easter egg:

Unlisted Video FBI now have and are examining:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31