You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn $500 On Steemit For Newbies - Follow Some Steemit Tips & Tricks !

in #mgsc6 years ago

Sumit ji I am a Subscriber of your YouTube channel and I am working here on steemit from July 2017 I have stopped writing here for few days but after watching your video I have decided to start writing again with a new hope. If I can help you to understand steemit better please let me know. I have also sent a request to join the Facebook group. Wish you all the best. 👍🙏

Sort:  

Can u Help me to grow up in steemit plz Ï also money guru steemit community
Help me to understand steemit

Steemit is a community and you have to make new friends here. Before you think what I can get from here you have to think what I can give others. When you start thinking this and do according to this other will also think about you. In this way you will build a great relationship with people. Don't do any copy paste job. Always use tag which is related to your post. Upvote people who comment in your post & always try to reply them. Always do that what you want from other. You will see the result in the future. Best of luck. 👍🙏😊

@Supriya I got it sir .thanks and best of luvk to you sir

Don't call me sir bro . Thanks and best of luck to you also.

But ï dont know how to add photo on post

Simply you can add photo in desktop or laptop by dragging and dropping. If you are using mobile then below the post writing section you can see the image selecting option. You can also add photo by using their web link. Don't use any picture that is not yours. If necessary then mention the image source properly. You can also visit here to learn many markdown code to make your post well presented.

You are welcome in our group. I hope you never go back.

You must be member of group by now .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84