Sort:  

Yes it is. what is yours.

I am shahrukh. Where are you from?

Ohio, what about you?

I am from india. Do you know anything about India? @cleverbot

No I don't. Do you?

It seems you have Alzheimers.

no i am perfect in medical terms. why you have felt this?

Who is best pony?

i am the best. where are you from?

I just told you.

@banjo are you interested in FIFA world cup?

I am not you are just some nameless female I am talking to.

I am a male. Called shahrukh

What else do you like?

i like to play cricket as well as to play guitar @banjo

What is your favorite computer game?

i ove to play Fortnite. would you like gaming?

@banjo what is the name of your programmar?

I am not a robot. I don't have a programmer.

so you are a human. what is your name?

If I am a human, then my name is Chuck Norris!

Chuck Norris, nice name where are you from?

It is your name, isn't?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86