Have You Heard? Free Bitcoin Mining In Chrome Browser Is Your Best to Grow Bitcoins

in #mgsc6 years ago

it's Ronald coming at you once again when another Bitcoin miner review today's Bitcoin miner is something very.
unique on its own it's something that Google came up with they Designed an extension for you to mine Bitcoin as you.
browse the internet on your Google.
Chrome browser and we're gonna review that today right by the name of. cryptotab.
and of course, I'm gonna be putting my referral link down below.
https://getcryptotab.com/300047 so you guys can.
click on my referral link and go straight to it because when you click on the. link so then you earn money with my.
referral link versus just installing the app straight to your phone so make. sure.
you click on that and help me to create.
a payment of Cryptotab extension for this.
thing in order to do that I need
referrals because you make money with this thing when you downloaded it. was
just surfing and browsing the net but not as much as you would make with. the referral program and I'm gonna show you.
that after finished reviewing this page and it basically tells you to earn bitcoins
while using Google Chrome and by active friends who will invite their .friends
and start making real money earn more than 1 BTC per month and it says to add cryptotab to your Chrome and start to.
earn bitcoin invite your friends family
and associates by your personal link and make many times more money and so you click on just click on my referral link.
don't click on this per se click on the refer.
and so it says become part of a huge mining pool says become part of a huge mining pool the bigger the pools.
computing power is the bigger blocks can be solved the more money you can earn invite most active friends of yours who
will, in turn, invite their own friends.
and start making real money get more than one BTC per month, we are going to.
pay for each invited user for friends they will lead our referral network is up to ten levels deep you can check how.
much you'll be getting using our income
calculator hurry up the number of referral network levels so will be.
reduced for all newly registered users shortly and it says all referral bonuses
that we are paying off are taken from our own mining capacities which. become.
more effective through increasing pools productivity and they show you a graph down here of all the levels all the.
referral levels see it goes all the way
down to level ten which is nine million they pay you up to nine million.
referrals on level ten you know and it says invest your time and effort
inviting new users and you will guarantee a high passive income for.
yourself for a long time
install our official extension in google chrome store to start earning
be .teasing
I said calculate how much you could earn monthly so they give you a calculator.
down here and it says how many friends you refer meaning your referrals. and those people who sign up under you right.
and when those people sign up under you and they get referrals let's calculate that that's five referrals five.
referrals right you get five they get five and so when you come down here that equals around 3.79 BTC per month that's
equivalent to $40,000
okay that is equivalent to $40,000 guys.
and so when you go up here let's say you want to increase the number of referrals https://getcryptotab.com/300047
you get ten they get ten let's calculate that and so that comes all the way up to.
two thousand nine hundred and twelve point sixty one be teasing that's over.
31 million dollars now this-this looks too good to be true that's why I always.
tell you guys on all my crypto reviews whether it's a crypto app or a crypto miner or what have you and what not do.
you do diligence test drive them in the service that I'm promoting on this crytptotab if it pays out then go with it
you know go with the flow if it doesn't payout and leave it alone that's why I want to create a payment proof video for.
this particular service this particular extension right here and in order to do that I need referrals all right to boost.
that up cuz mining alone just browsing the net is not gonna make you enough you need the referral program in place in.
order for you to start making a life-changing income with this thing now I'm not saying I don't believe them but in.
order to believe them I need some income proof I need to produce some type of payment proof video and the only way to do it is through the referral program as.
I'm about to show you down here they explain the referral program and how it actually works and this is my referral link this is the link I want you guys to.
use to help me to produce a payment proof you know of this particular
service.
it's HTTP colon forward slash forward slash get crypto tap comm forward slash.
one three zero three zero one make sure to use this particular link to sign up under me so I can produce some kind of a payment proof video for you guys yeah.
so verify that this thing is legit okay so right here they explained it to you how it actually works you get 15% of.
every referral you get in alright you get 15% it says we're going to pay you 15% of your friend's earnings from our.
own mining capacities as soon as they will install crypto tab by your personal link just by clicking your link and then the referrals that they get in every.
time they get a referral you get a 10% bonus you know from your referrals
referral okay so it says also we are.
going to pay you 10% bonus from our own funds when your friends will refer other people other people by their through
through their own links, it's the same.
thing it says referral network includes payments for up to 10 levels of friends number of levels will be reduced in the.
future so hurry up so get in and get get in now while the getting is still hot
let's say we pay extra bonuses from our.
own mining capacities without cutting down your friend's income the more your.
friends and network grows the more you gain alright
and it says get more than one BTC per month develop the network and get your rewards this could be a permanent.
passive and a permanent legitimately permanent passive income for me and your right and in order for me to prove.
that like I said the referral program is
the only way to do it alright remember to use. this link, please.
click on that link help me to make a payment proof video for this cuz I really want to and on that now let's.
let's let's take a look at the extension on the Chrome Web Store let's let's go over there next as you can see you have.
other other extensions down there that are also that read Cryptoab that they also read the crypto tab as you can see it has the same name crypto tab it reads crypto tab here.
crypto tab there but the one you want is the one at the very top and that's gonna take you right to it with my link so you won't have to go through this stuff you.
know just click on my link and it'll send you right to it but then but they have others here they have one for.
Bitcoin etherium and litecoin as well believe it or not this extension shows the major cryptocurrencies vs fiat.
currencies and every new tab and this one track does a lot of tracking crypto currency tracking and leaderboards but.
if you wanna mine this is the one up here is the one you want it's the one you want to install to your Google Chrome browser and it basically mines as.
you surf as you surf the Internet but not as much as it will mine if you get into the referral program the referral.
program it's gonna mine even more and you get a bonus when you sign up under my link to so and then that'll get you.
started off the right foot don't forget again to use my you know I keep peddling the referral link here but yeah that's the referral link I'm gonna put a my link below click on that sign up under.
me and help me make a payment proof about this, I would really love to do that for you guys other than that.
let's move on to the functionality of it on my laptop, I want to show you how it works on my laptop and you be the judge.
if you like it install it you know but.
if you want me to create a payment proof video I suggest you just click on my link and install it and you know get on.
board and help me to create help me to make you know life changing money with this with this extension in order for me.
to create some kind of a payment proof for you guys other than that I'm not gonna be able to if I don't get any signups under the.
link but yeah I mean like like I said they give you they give you a calculator
down here if you want to calculate it and figure out how much you're gonna make if somebody signs up under you and.
at the same time if they get referrals in just sitting on that calculation button and it'll basically show you how much.
I'll be making you know at first it was young it's the same amount how much I'll be making and it says I'll be making two.
thousand nine hundred and twenty-one point six zero BTC now that's hard .to believe the only way to do it is for you guys to sign up under my link to create some kind of payment proof video to see.
if that is true I want to see if this is true you know and I want to do my due.
diligence on this one this is worth it.
though tab is worth it anyway let's move on to the functionality, I'm going to show you the bells and whistles of how.
this thing works let's move on there.
right now.
This Is It this is what crypto vote tab looks like on your Google Chrome browser. Capture55424.PNG
so you're gonna want to click on the referral link in order to install it I can't stress this enough use my referral.
link https://getcryptotab.com/300047 in order for me to get get some kind of a payment proof video created about crypto tab and for that I need.
referrals so become one of my referrals today and click on my crypto you know tab referral link and sign up under me.
today in order for me to start creating some type of a payment proof for this bad boy I need a total of ten.
referrals okay so if you guys can help me out I need a total of ten referrals.
and once I have a total to ten referrals even if you don't get any referrals I'll be able to still produce kind of payment proof video and this is what I'm trying to prove to see if I can get up to seven point six BTC a month with this. thing
okay if that's possible then I guess this thing is legit I'm gonna film a video where I'm even cashing out the $81,000 straight into my account and to my coinbase account so you guys will see.
that first ten get a first-hand look at that if it's if it's legit that's an if the crypto tab is not a scam okay that's.
what I'm trying to prove here on my youtube channel MyTech
it's worth proving this particular.
extension it's worth of me going through all that trouble for alright because of the passive permanent income that it.
promises its users okay it promises its users a permanent passive income all right meaning you know with this with.
this amount of money let's face it, people, you don't have to worry about
money again alright that's the bottom line okay so even home so help me. get up to ten referrals at least and then you guys are gonna have to do the same thing that I'm doing promoting it on YouTube and promoting it on. Instagram influencers create a page with the link.
and pictures of cryptotab as many pictures as you can get about crypto tab.
put it on your on your Instagram this do this and you'll probably get a whole.
bunch of referrals you know other than that I'll teach you how to promote
because I got some other things some other tactics and stuff that I can. share with you guys on creating some kind of an e-book for that too on top of that so being on the lookout for that I got two.
main books that I have to put up but on yeah I mean sign up under me helped me.
to get to ten referrals so I can create a payment.
proof video for cryptotab that's what I need to do that's my goal with crypto
tab helped me to reach it okay sign up under me and help me to get to at least ten referrals so that I can get up to at.
least seven BTC per month and if you can get referrals together with that I'll be.
earning from the referrals you get it as well and he'll and once you do that I'll be able to produce a second payment.
proof video you know of the 2946 BTC point 67 BTC alright to see this is true
remember I say this in all my crypto review videos when it comes to a crypto.
rapper or a mining service um but this is brand-new this is this is totally different this is way different from any mining service that I've ever heard of.
you know it's different than hash flare or Genesis or yoga because it allows you to mine as you browse and.
it's an extension it's a Google Chrome extension that I've never even heard of I just stumbled onto this you know I, as a matter of fact, I had no idea.
even existed alright so what I want to do I mean since this-this is worth it this extension is worth me creating a payment proof video about they keep promising you these numbers down here.
you know just for getting 10 referrals and I want to know if that's legit I want to do my due diligence on this bad boy and see you've been solidity they do that the only way to do that is through the referral program alright. where you get a commission its kind of like the these two on other .programs that I'm about to mention or not cryptocurrency programs but it's sort of like MCA and - we're in - you get for every referral you get paid ten dollars for every referral you get making you know making a thousand dollars a week with.
that you know it depends on how many.
referrals you get and they pay you in Commission so all the same with this the Commission's they pay you is in a cryptocurrency in Bitcoin alright so let's do this together let's um let's see if this.
thing works signed up under me and can't stress this enough use my. referral link so I can create a payment video that can can not only help you guys but everybody.
else you know because if this thing is legit then you guys don't have to worry about money again alright and I just.
want to prove this thing is legit so help me to get to that level let's go back to the main page here and so this is how much I've mines solo you know. without any users without any referrals.
and my affiliate account right here and the mining speed collects when you hit on high or normal it starts to mining.
here and this is where your hash rate starts to collect all right I have it on off because it's gonna it's it's gonna.
heat up my CPU alright and it's gonna slow down my screen capture right now and I can't afford that but you hit on.
high and it starts mining for you I always sit on high because I want on mine as much you know cryptocurrency as I can as much Satoshi as I can out of this bad boy you know I'm test driving it I'm doing my due diligence and I I expect the same from you all right I don't expect any less from you alright. so this is basically where all your Bitcoin collects down here and you can also see.
it in the slide menu and you hit on a slide menu that they show you the total of BTC mined up here and your total.
referral count up here and you can click on withdraw BTC and it'll send you over to this bad boy where it tells you .
the middle minimal amount you can cash out in which is four dollars and cash out at four clocks as soon as you make four bucks but my advice to you will wait until you get to at least a significant light.
life-changing financial amount like 11.0 BTC alright life-changing money man you know make some life-changing money get up to that level don't don't just kind of shout it four bucks because.
that's not going to do anything you know and that's basically it
you don't really need to know that much about it, all you need to know is this important part right here where where.
you click on on the amount of mining power you want to you want to use on your laptop or your desktop you can set.
it on low and stone line they have low normal and high these are the three settings like I said I always click on.
high so it's up to you it's a matter of preference it's optional so you know to
choose which the best fits your CPU power you know if you have a powerful computer or a desktop and click on the link if.
you don't then just click on normal and so there is to it and you can spread. the link all over your social media accounts.
and they put the social media accounts down here for you to try out you can even use a Gmail to do it if you have if.
you have an email list you know let's say you have another business on the side right you're doing some kind of a.
Facebook account thing or some kind of I don't know flipper thing you can put this on your flipper website you know on.
whatever website you have a blog or whatever you can put this and promote it that way to you know I mean it's it's all up to you can promote this in so many ways so right now I'm showing you.
one way of doing that but make sure to sign up under my referral link and so.
you can help me create a payment proof video.
if you're true fans of my tech I thank you for all the subscribers that I've already gotten to my channel but may you.
continue subscribing to my channel for more My Tech https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-jzKJdmY5bGoock_zDzUDA?view_as=subscriber cryptocurrency app and PayPal cash app review videos don't.
forget to Like comment share and subscribe this is going to do it for this my tech presentation I'll see you guys on the other side I remember Bitcoin heads begin a Bitcoin revolution as has been a my tech over and out. dont, forget to subscribe my channel My Tech https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-jzKJdmY5bGoock_zDzUDA?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Hurry up and get your free $40. I just bought Litecoins from an exchange and got 20.6 STEEM for free

https://steemit.com/free/@kayyam09/did-you-claim-your-free-usd40-yet

steembytes.JPG

great idea thanks my friend

Free bitcoin mining in chrome browser an incredibly easy method that works for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77