Peace In Pune - Kasarsai Dam

in #mgsc6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-01 at 7.26.26 PM.jpeg
Original photo by @rhn268. I used my Smartphone Mi A1 to capture this picture.

Dear Steemians!

If you guys are looking for some picnic spots near Pune, then Kasarsai Dam is your perfect choice. Sunset from this point is a great sight. Swimming is also safe here and tourists are often seen to be a picnic in a quiet neighborhood. Although it is a small dam, but it is a very refreshing place, especially after a busy week, there is a good idea for a quick trip and looking for the Pune picnic spot.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-01 at 7.26.23 PM.jpeg
Original photo by @rhn268. I used my Smartphone Mi A1 to capture this picture.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-01 at 7.26.21 PM.jpeg
Original photo by @rhn268. I used my Smartphone Mi A1 to capture this picture.

Kasar Sai dam is part of Kusgaon Lake. The lake itself is a treasure house of beauty. It creates a very nice atmosphere for everyone to enjoy. The lake is surrounded by trees and can see a mountain in the distance. People here spend a good day in the company of loved ones with family and friends here and come for a treasure in Pune between one day picnic spot.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-01 at 7.26.24 PM.jpeg
Original photo by @rhn268. I used my Smartphone Mi A1 to capture this picture.

It is one of the main picnics spots one day near Pune. It is possible to go to Karsara dam on a weekday when the crowd is relatively less and one can sit in peace or enjoy swimming. But most of the time known to Pune as part of the weekend picnic spot. There are many people going there during the weekend and it creates a very lively atmosphere to make fun for everyone.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-01 at 7.26.25 PM.jpeg
Original photo by @rhn268. I used my Smartphone Mi A1 to capture this picture.

I hope You like My Photography. Keep Supporting me!

Sort:  

Photos is looking stunning... so place bhi badia hoga... thanks for sharing buddy

@sam0014 thank you for this nice comment!

Your post pictures are so beautiful
I am very happy that you show all the beautiful places of India in front of us

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@mdabulhasan/do-you-know-why-the-bird-does-not-die-if-the-electricity-cables-die

Thnkx man... thanks for the compliment!

Very beautiful scene ❤️❤️

@aman.sri ya bro..here is such a wonderful evening!

India has lot of unexplored places. Thanks for sharing this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

@mrgeeksunited yeah... amazing people with the places... everyone should explore their places!

Just yesterday I went there bro.. Nice place, but I dont like it too much

@hasleindia ohh...why bro? Why you don't like it?

Looking beautiful place... amazing photography...

@archana25 such a beautiful place is this...yup coming with more photos in my next blogs I hope you like it!!

Stunning view

@doctorhealth Thank you very much for your visit and your nice feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87