Moral story of Blind Old man

in #mgsc6 years ago

Moral Stories

A Man with a Lamp

Sometime in the distant past, there was a residential community. There carried on a man without anyone else's input who couldn't see. He was visually impaired. However, he conveyed a lit light with him at whatever point he went out around evening time.

One night as he was returning home in the wake of having a supper outside, he ran over a gathering of youthful voyagers. They saw that he was visually impaired, yet conveying a lit light. They began passing remarks on him and made an enjoyment of him. One of them asked him, "Hello Man! You are visually impaired and can't see anything! For what reason do you convey the light at that point?!"

The visually impaired man answered, "Indeed, sadly, I am visually impaired and I can't see anything other than a lit light which I am conveying is for the general population like you who can see. You may not see the visually impaired man coming and wind up pushing me. That is the reason I convey a lit light".

The gathering of voyagers felt embarrassed and apologized for their conduct.

Moral: We should think before making a decision about others. Continuously be amiable and figure out how to see things from others perspective.

Sort:  

@civilizedly, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17