Cryptocurrencies future & my taught.

in #mgsc6 years ago

IMG_20180820_093840.jpg

"Bitcioin", This name is very popular among online trader whole over the world. It is a digital currency which can be exchanged in online without the interfare of central bank. In another word, Digital currency name is cryptocurrency.

There are a lot more cryptocurrencies in the world. But Bitcoin is more famous than any other cryptocurrencies.

Other cryptocurrencies like litecoin, dogecoin, etherum coin also up down in marketprice. I think those coin will be increase in price in future.

When I listen about bitcoin, I taught there was a physical existance of bitcoin. But this is nothing in reality.

Then I heard that, bitcoin is a kind of cryptocurrency. Shatoshi Nakamota created this valuable thing. After creating this cryptocurrency, the demand is increasing day by day.

But after a huge increase in the market of bitcoin, nowadays bitcoin in an average price. Sometimes its gone high and sometimes gone down.

I think the next generation whole over the world continue their economic and financial activities in online through bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.
So, it's a small concept of me about bitcoin.
What do you think about bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies??
I am very curious about cryptocurrencies. I want gain proper knowledge about cryptocurrencies.
So friends, Share me some authentic source about cryptocurrency, So that, I can gain proper knowledge about this.

Thank you to all friends.

Sort:  

I have learned a lot about bitcioin today. Thanks for that....

Welcome sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98