I am going to tell you a very emotional story.Take some time to read this story

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hi my steemit friends
Take the time to take two minutes to read this article and if you touch the heart, then definitely share this post.

images.jpeg
There were three brothers and one sister in a house ... big and small were very fast in reading. Their parents loved them all but were somewhat troubled by the middle son.

The elder son became a doctor by writing a reading
The lesson has become an engineer by reading. But the mescalas remained utterly empty and unkempt. Everyone got married Both of the brothers had left the sister and the middle of the love marriage.

Sister's marriage was also in good family.
Akhir Bhai was the doctor who was all the doctor.

Now there was no girl in the middle. Father also troubled mother
Whenever the maiden comes to the house, the sister first meets the younger brother and the elder brother. But I was less than in the middle. Because he could neither give anything nor did he get home early.

By the way, he used to pay wages. If you could not read ... who gave the job Father died without having married.

Mother thought that now she did not talk about exaggeration, so she got married from a simple girl in her own village.
Even after getting married, I did not know what happened to me.
The friends said ... come on a moon today.

Chandu - never again today
Friend - Hey you got married after Bibi's bondage like that?
Chandu - Oh no such thing. Yesterday I had only one stomach, then I got the share of my bread. Now there are two stomachs today
Tomorrow will be

People used to say irrevocable, they are said to run for me.
But if my wife calls me irrelevant, then there is a crap on my masculinity. Because for a wife her husband is proud of her pride and hope. Even his family members would have given me their daughter only after trusting me ... then how can I break her trust. In college, I get a job degree and I meet these sanskar parents.

Here the big and small brother and his wife together decide that ... property should be split as both of us earn millions but earn a lot of money. It will not be.

Even after the mother's refusal of lakhs ... the date of sharing is fixed. Sister also comes but the work of Chandu comes out to get out. Both his brothers catch him and bring him in and say, 'Stop today?' They only get divided. The lawyer says it does not happen. Have to sign.

Chandu - Give people what you have to give in my part. I will stick to my big stupidity in the evening and on paper.
Sister- Hey idiots ... You will be scared of scolding. You're so fortunate that you get so good brother and brother
Mother- Hey Chandu will stop today

In the ten wings in the division, both brothers take 5-5.
And Chandu leaves the bookay house
Then only Chandu yells loudly.

Hey???? Then which part of our knife?
Both brothers laugh
Hey Mourch ... The splitting is done in the brothers and in the part of the sisters is only his mother.

Chandu - Oh ... maybe reading is not to be written, it is foolishness.
Ok both of you do so
Give me a part of my sister named Chhukki.
Both brothers speak in a shaky way
And you

Chandu speaks with his mother's smile
I have a mother in my part ......
Then, looking at his Bibi, he speaks .. Smokura ... why Chandni ji ... did I say wrong?

Chandubhai says with his mother-in-law. What would happen to me in the future, for me, that I found a mother-in-law, and a husband who cared like a father.
It was just these words that changed the dissociation into silence.
The sister runs and weeps with her grin brother and says that I am sorry because I could not understand you.

Chandu - In this house you have the same rights as yours, winning all of us.
The courage to burn the daughter-in-law is not in the heart but is still lit, because every brother after marriage, every father begins to understand him as an alien. But for me all of you are very hungry or near or far away.

I chose the mother so that you all remember me always. Because this is the same kohha where we spent 9-9 months together. I am keeping your memories with your mother.

Both brothers are weeping and weeping together
Today you are really feeling like a dad. Water only water on everybody's water All of them start living together again.
Thanks
@avinashsingh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16