Sort:  

Do you have a Dream Project that you’ve just never started on and a bunch of helpful ideas that you’ve just never implemented? What can Java and Python do?

I’ve been reading articles on how coding is the new cursive and all kids should be taught how to use it. I’ve flipped through a couple of children’s books about them. But don’t really know what it is or how it’s useful (but is cursive really useful? Lol)

(When I don’t understand a concept, I read the Children’s version to gain a better understanding)

Thanks for stopping by.

Well, yeah, with Java and Python you can program softwares and apps to run on mobiles for example, and I have an idea of an app, but the amount of time and effort i see in front of myself to accomplish it is staggering and sometimes scares me

As an adult, would you say that Java and Python are important for kids to learn?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86