You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT EXCLUSIVE:FB user posts pictures of possible ground level meteor strike in Michigan

in #meteor6 years ago

Found this video of the possible crash site. Also, Im disappointed in the number of eyes on this post....as I would like more followup and/or discussion and analysis from some others that may have more light to shed on this topic but dont know about this post. So was hoping maybe you could resteem to your followers to get it some visibility because apparently all of mine use bidbots and dont manually curate anymore (I-_-)

https://steemit.com/dtube/@spinladen/r3hljoim

Sort:  

The last I have heard is this...
news crews were in the area of Macomb and Shelby Twps where allegedly the fall out may have been spread out. I rarely watch TV or the news... so I am going by local chit-chat among residents and people I know in that area.

I did resteem another post similar to yours that I had found earlier in the day; it also had little views, etc

I'm guessing because if you don't live here... it's just not as big of a deal. But I did hear that it could be scene from Wisconsin to Ohio and into Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16