Fire Quartz Stones for Uplifting and Energizing Your Spirits

in #metaphysics7 years ago (edited)


Fire Quartz Crystals can assist you to
connect with your inner guidance system.

Metaphysical Properties of Fire Quartz Crystals


"EMOTIONAL"


This amazing stones essence helps you to stay focused while bringing clarity to the situation at hand. On an emotional level... the stone can help you to let go of any past life issues or deep seated trauma you may be holding on to. Working on the lower Chakras to open up any blockages in the energetic body to aid in releasing negative/discordant vibes.

As you work with Fire Quartz you may just realize a new found sense of confidence, self-assurance, as well as, self-acceptance. If you have been struggling with poor self-esteem and feelings of unworthiness, you will love the gentle encouraging vibrations this stone offers. Any emotional issues will become less intense as the stone helps you to realize the truth of any situation you are going through.


"PHYSICAL"


Fire Quartz aids the functions that are associated with the first three Chakra centers, the Root, Sacral and Solar Plexus. This can include anything from your survival instincts, reproduction system, sexuality, Immune system, balancing your Chakras, strengthening your kidney and liver functions and helping to cleanse your body of toxins.

Many have found that the stone helps balance an over-active Solar Plexus. This is one of the reasons that many suffer with ADHD and can not focus on one thing for long. They can help to align the energy bodies to aid in raising the concentration level and grounding one back into reality.


"SPIRITUAL"


The fiery qualities of this stone stimulate the flow of energy from the root to the crown Chakra, opening up a channel to activate one's Kundalini energy. This assists in enabling you to connect to your inner/higher self and your spirit guides. During quiet times of meditation and reflection, hold onto Fire Quartz to keep your channels wide open for sweet communication with the Universal energies.



"Affirmation"


"I AM confident in my connection with Spirit at all times and I listen to my inner guidance system by following my impulses with focused intentions."

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed learning about Fire Quartz Crystals.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter



Badge Courtesy of

@elyaque

Sort:  

I'm not very well versed on Metaphysics. I do know Minerals have inherent energy; Particularly quartz. This is the first time I've heard of fire quartz. I will have to do further research on them.

Another name they go by is Hematoid Quartz/Harlequin Quartz. I love the apricot coloring throughout with the bits of hematite in the quartz. A fun stone @roswellrockman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91