Just Finished Wire Wrapping a Labradorite Pendant and a Golden Apatite Ring !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #metaphysics7 years ago (edited)

I've been working with crystals and stones for their metaphsyical properties for around 3 years now and have just recently begun to start making copper wire wrapped jewelry. Here's a labradorite pendant that I finished this morning and a golden apatite ring that I finished last night.

 Labradorite is said to be a stone of magick and may assist one with safely navigating the multidimensional realms and bringing back lessons to integrate. It is also a strong auric shield.

Golden Apatite is a stone of the golden ray energies. It has been used to increase motivation, mental clarity, and determination.

If either of these jewelry pieces call to you I am open for all reasonable trade offers! You can check out my Shop for more of my work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77