Sort:  

Hell... I don't associate looks with music anymore... :)

I like it when they don't look like expected... and I have never heard these guys but they are pretty bad ass...

Low aspect would also work well with Doom metal, and definitely has some Pantera feel... though I suspect some of the branches I haven't covered yet might fit better for a lot of newer bands. Hard to say since I don't know what defines most of them...

The lowness of this though would fit with Doom Metal feel.... but another trait of the Doom Metal seems to be that they almost continued with the Black Sabbath feel and carried it forward.

These guys are unique enough I suspect they'll fit better in new stuff I haven't covered.

Really cool though... thanks for sharing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87