Message of the day - Feb 6th, 2018 - Drawings instead of words

in #messageoftheday6 years ago

Today I did my journaling and when I wanted to do the 3 keys exercise I felt inspired to make a drawing instead of writing words.

So I started to draw right there under the words I have been writing, with no idea of what this will look like in the end.

I did a few edits to invert the colours and make it look nicer. I first did the flowery like one and then the one with the triangle and the spirals.

I hope it will give you that nudge of positivity that I usually conveyed through words. So today's message is up to you to decipher it from these drawings.

IMG_5399 2.JPG

IMG_5403.JPG

A good friend of mine does amazing drawings and I must have been inspired to draw by being around her. I hope she'll be joining us on Steemit soon to share her awesome art with you.

Namaste


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07