Merry Christmas Steemians, I know it's a little early, but I am leaking Santa's List.

in #merry-christmas7 years ago

Merry Christmas and happy new year everyone, I wish all of you the best for this year and next year. May you and your families be safe and happy. Merry Christmas Steemit.






I accidentally found Santa's list this year while browsing the web, there is still time to get on the nice list, vote for @joseph as witness, do your good deed before Christmas:






#merry-christmas #happy-newyear


@joseph

Sort:  

You can add hr1 to the naughty list. Not sure why he flagged my Top 10 Crazy Things I Believe are True post.

Merry Christmas @fulltimegeek, i'll give you my vote to counter his flag, not sure it will do much. people need to say why they flagged a post in a comment as a courtesy.

It would be nice if Steemit had some sort of system to refute a flag. Thanks for the up-vote.

Here's the reason why he FLAGGED me:

Absolutely uncalled for IMHO.

Merry Christmas @joseph. All the best for you and to your family.

Merry Christmas @joseph

thanks @marius19 Merry Christmas

Hahahahaha... Funny list!

Unfortunately, @creatr is too far down "the good side" to be visible... ;) 😄😇😄😇

@creatr

notice the nice list did not fit on the screen 😄 Merry Christmas

Thank you for a fun post! ;)

That naughty list makes me curious!

hahaha, the eraser is the clue. Merry Christmas.

Merry Christmas @joseph

Merry Christmas to you too @macksby :)

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas 3adil and thank you.

Haha great post, I'm sure not all would agree with the list.

I hope you know it's only meant for fun, Merry Christmas. 😄

Yeah, I know it is a Christmas joke.

But you forgot to include me on the naughty list lol.

Hahaha! Nice one!

Thanks @teamsteem Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas @joseph! I love that joke so much I forgot the gist of the post!

You know whats more funny? everyone was so distracted by Santa's list nobody noticed the Marijuana on my Christmas Card lol

I totally didn't noticed it.

Merry Christmas!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87