H there !

in #mermaid5 years ago

Hi everyone!!!!

First off all I want to say sorry for being absent for such a long time!
Now that I have more spare time I will be around more! I want to post at least weekly several times.
And I'm very curious about how you have been in this last couple of months?

Did you miss mermaid Monday? Would it be a yay or nay to go on with a new week?
Let me know all about how you think and thank you for being my friend here on steemit 💗
My mermaid-art hasn't stopped here you see one of my fast works😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Mermaid Monday is about showing our art and there are fellow Steemians who love doing just that. I think it would be fun once again to see the comeback of mermaidmonday.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts❤ love to host a something where every artist can show their talent. loved doing it always.

Posted using Partiko Android

The hard fork 21 and 22 which happened lately made me less active here but I intend to be even more engaging. Nice to see you again hope you continue sharing your mermaid art regardless if there is a contest or none

i guess a lot of people are having a break from Steemit, i hope it is just a break, i´m glad to be back, it feels good to be back and talk to you all :) <3 <3 <3

Welcome back @nymia.aryn me and my friends journey here on Steemit will not be complete without mermaid Monday

Hi there thanks for the welcoming 💗you are so sweet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.33% upvote from us for your 130 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85