You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would drive Mercedes

in #mercedes4 years ago (edited)

I wrote a relevant article about this concept, but about graphics cards.

https://steemit.com/technology/@heretickitten/reply-to-rtx-20-series-is-a-mistake

I simply go over how despite a company releasing new products, the base technology is no longer growing or evolving.

And the chilling fact is that it wasn't always like that.

I sense some heavy stagnation from former market leaders, and I'm not surprised at all. Of course the old die to make way for the new.

But how can new technology companies even get funding for purely experimental, possibly primitive-in-comparison technology development? It's a mystery to me! Ol' Musky had Paypal bucks, but the rest of us?

Keep dreaming! =p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82