What's your Mental Health status???????

in #mentalhealth6 years ago

Last couple days has been rough, and reading some of the news headline wasn't the best medicine.

Sometime life happens, unexpected turn of events and disappointment here and there.

I find myself taken back and not motivated to fight, the horizon just isn't in the picture.

Digging through one of my old picture to capture the moment
Screenshot (1366).png
One of those days, probably week or even a month who knows how long it is going to last....

Down on confidence, beaten with life challenges and expose to the elements....

Remembering those mindfulness session, taking my mind to one of those relaxing moments
Screenshot (1368).png

Probably I am to much in tune with the suffering around me, reading those stories of the children being separated from their families at the border, I just can't hold back those tears... It could have easily been me, I know how that struggle goes....

My own present difficulties, I find myself struggling, and depress... Sharing the status of my Mental Health

Sort:  

Always better days ahead my friend, keep your head up :)

Thanks for the encouragement

Brother, I feel you. Totally understand where you're coming from and in the same boat. Hard thing is, it's hard telling people what's going on due to the stigma around mental illness. Thanks for being courageous and bringing this to light. Just want to let you know you are not alone.

I just made a post regrding mentalhealth at work just 2-3days ago in my blog

Our mentalhealth should be kept in a positve way because it deals with our emotions, character, feeling and thinking..

Life is too short. I have my moments to. I try to capture my day by what I think about when I first awake in the morning. Then I remind myself where I am headed. ( goals achievements, I am heading towards)

I like that attitude I try to capture my day by what I think about when I first awake in the morning.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Not easy bro, and yes I can really understand that those kinds of news things hurt into the bone. Crazyness what people can do to each other, it doesnt make any sense.

Keep your head up my friend, and start at step 1. In the end we will all get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30