colorchallenge OrangeTuesday - The BIg Orange and The Biggest Orange

My first idea for the orange tuesday was to introduce the arum plant and its importance in the medicine of witches, because it grows in my garden and look orange.

orange.jpg

But i am a man, not a witch.
And my favorite things in Orange are not toxic plants you can make love magic with, my favorite things in orange are:

the big orange and the biggest Orange.

The Big Orange (Dolmar7900) has 79ccm and 6,4 hp, turns up to 13.550 turns per minute. Its the chainsaw for my daily use, because after working with this all other smaller chainsaw feel like toys . And it is not so heavy, only 6,5 Kilograms, but it is a tool for mens.
red3.jpg

But sometimes you need even more brachial stuff.
I have to work old, dried, but big tree trunks of oak and ash and for this i need more power.
A job for the biggest Orange (Dolmar9010).
Only 0,5 horsepower and 11ccm more, but what a difference! This is like a hot knife through butter!
Working with it is not a job, it is an adventure.
I just love it!
red4.jpg

Sort:  

It is very beautiful with the color orange I like the beauty of the photo, but I prefer the machine (Dolmar7900) and the big timber, because with the wood we can process it for various furniture,
Oh yeah what exactly is your profession ??

Nice Picture.

Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Nice and resteemed :-)

Hammer Have the days the same photo made ... what is called this plant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37