Painless and Secure Exchange Process with Menē

in #mene24k6 years ago

For @morganannwood's birthday she received the platinum heart knot ring from Menē. The size ring she received was one size too big for her. I then ordered the smaller sized ring that should have fit perfectly. When we received the ring, Morgan tried it on and it was still too big. Was her finger really that small? I knew they were skinny, but there was no way they were that skinny.

I contacted Menē about this and like always they got back with me immediately. They suggested we print out the Menē size chart and measure the rings. Both of the rings I now had appeared to be the nearly identical sizes. Their next suggestion was to take the rings to a jeweler and have all of her fingers sized. After heading to the local jeweler, it was determined her ring size on the majority of her fingers were around size 5. Both of the Menē rings we brought to them were size 6.

Menē suggested to us that we go through the exchange process on their website and they will send a size 5 for the platinum heart knot ring. Within a day of submitting the exchange request, I received an email saying that the return box was on its way. Sure enough, two days later the return kit was in my possession.

The Return Kit included:

  • A Pre-addressed return package
  • Brinks mailing envelope
  • Bubble wrap package
  • Cardboard box
  • Menē instructions card

I took the Menē Platinum Heart Knot Ring and certificate of authenticity put into the bubble mailer. I then placed it into the Brinks mailer and sealed it. Next I placed this sealed Brinks package into the cardboard box, which was then placed and sealed in the pre-addressed UPS label. The following morning I took the package to UPS.

Once the item is verified with Menē I should be able to order the Plaitnum Heart Knot Ring in size 5.

Menē was extremely helpful, like always, with this entire process!! Thank you all!

Sort:  

That's amazing support. I'm glad they were able to take care of the situation so quickly and easily.

The sell-back option is probably similar to this. If I ever found myself in an unfortunate situation where I had to sell my MENE back for cash, I know it will be easy. Better than any pawn shop, that's for sure!

I'm glad MENE took good care of you. Given their customer service track record so far, I can't say i'm completely surprised!

@ironshield

You’re exactly right! I’m not surprised at all by this! Their prices, quality, and service are impeccable!!

I’ve been nothing but impressed with them!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25