My First Menē 24K Purchase - This is the Start of a Beautiful Relationship

in #mene24k7 years ago (edited)

I work in an industry that is heavily focused on the customer experience and I know how hard my employees and I work everyday at delivering "Wow! - World Class Service". I am extremely picky when it comes to the service we provide so my expectations on the other side of the coin are probably as equally high.

I can honestly say I've only been blown away beyond expectations by a product or service twice in my adult life. Once was on an Alaskan Disney Cruise (Vancouver to Anchorage, AK and back) and the 2nd was with my recent purchase from Menē 24K.

download.jpg

images.jpg

My wife has the silver/gold bug same as me (and now crypto lol) and is slowly working on her growing collection of coins & bars. When she saw what Menē has to offer, she started dropping some rather subtle and some rather not so subtle hints as to what she was coveting for Valentine's day and her birthday which are conveniently for her, only 10 days or so apart.

Why was I blown away?

  • I placed my order online and the interface they have is very easy and smooth to use. You can try it out here --> Menē 24K
  • They have an account management system that tracks your purchases and their value in near realtime
  • Their pricing is so much more transparent than any other jewelry store you will deal with
  • They shipped direct to my home and the package arrived discretely within 2 days (I live in the US)
  • The jewelry box was well packaged and made for a nice presentation
  • When you feel the weight of what you bought, you will instantly know the difference between Menē's products and "the other guys"
  • It came with a COA to place in the safe at home to remind you exactly what you bought and when
  • Even the receipt came in a fancy envelope to go with the COA for your records
  • Nothing shines like pure 24K Gold!
  • My wife was very happy

All in all, I was expecting a gold ring that I payed a minor premium over spot for...what was delivered from beginning to the end was beyond what I expected. Menē has a new, very loyal customer.

I highly recommend you considering them for your next jewelry investment.

Photos from my wife's unboxing post Here.

IMG_6958.jpg

IMG_8119.jpg

IMG_4349.jpg

IMG_2108.jpg

IMG_9766.jpg

@matthewwarn

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Sort:  

CE6B2BA4-3CA8-4F7C-B7DB-0BC1CDCF26F7.jpeg

Wow...I've officially been tweeted for the first time! And by the big man! Thats awesome :-)

Dude!! You have to send me this stuff :) I didnt even see this until I searched for mene24k tags! Please send all mene stuff my way so I can support you :). Would you mind leaving a trustpilot review of your experience with Menē ? :)

@goldmatters - No problem, the Trustpilot review is done...lol, I'm not the best with social media and honestly I'm ok with that. But thank you again for the ring, it really is fantastic.

Thank you! You guys should check out Menē instagram too, your steemit article has made an appearance there too:)

Always good move to keep wife happy. Will have to check out mene. Thanks for sharing

Happy wife, happy life... Its is a great value for the money if you are going to buy jewelry.

Wow eres una mujer muy alegre, y por lo visto mas aun con esa sortija :D

Ella estaba muy feliz

Si me di cuenta :D

@matthewwarn A very happy wife 😘 Well played!

Nike post@matthewwarn

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79