Shadow Unboxing with Menē 24K

in #mene24k6 years ago

2564F464-E734-47A3-A651-B74AB356E1AC.jpeg

Below is a brand new fantastic video from Steemian @goldfashioned!

@goldfashioned is a young filmmaker\stacker who is passionate about Goldmoney and Menē. Read his intro post :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@goldfashioned/call-me-goldfashioned

Here is his new video unboxing a Menē Flat Brushed 24 k gold ring:

@goldfashioned LOVES Menē.

Here is his in depth explanation of Menē:

Here his entertaining cinematic style video:

@goldfashioned has some amazing filmmaking skills and a burning drive for all things precious metals related.

I call upon Steemit once again for ideas for myself and @goldfashioned.

What type of film would you like from us? How can we:

  1. Highlight the ease of owning precious metals through the wearable wealth concept of Menē

  2. Generate the most attention

  3. Do something unique

Pitch your ideas here for myself and @goldfashioned.

What type of video do you want to see from us?

We are very open to ideas and potentially even collaborations.

Make sure to follow @goldfashioned!

Thanks for reading everyone!

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

FD03F882-3543-43D2-B029-ECEAA5DF5384.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

What is Menē 24k gold and platinum investment jewelry?

I will let famous Steemian @coruscate explain:

Sort:  

I loved the ring unpacking video... and the cap ♥

I personally really appreciate comedy! My favorite vids/commercials are usually funny in nature! I would LOVE to see the more humorous side of Mene! (Even though I know precious metals are a serious business! :)

I like it! We could try to work that angle for sure:) any suggestions ?

Cool video! I like his choice of music too.

He does such a good job

Interesting video dam i wish I could but this the feel of using golden dice would be dam good i guess @goldmatters??

They are pretty cool!

Hey wow. Videos are definitely going up a notch every time I see one. Music and angle shot from the table with the fire in the background (tv fire). Still very good and can't wait to see how you improve on this one.

Thanks for watching!

Cool video i like the pattern of his music

Hey! Great post, I bet I've ran into @goldfashioned before lol Best wishes.

I bet you have! :)

Wow! Thanks for the shoutout brotha!! I can't wait to see all the awesome ideas Steemians have for a new video. It doesn't get much better than music and Menē!

Thats for sure!

Man these unpacking videos are something that I have come to understand on a deeper level. Unboxing is the finale, the final act of getting to what you want. If you were to put up a jewellery just plainly up there it won't make much of an attraction.
What attracts me to your unboxing post is the act of gradual unveiling. They idea that this is something I want and then it is brought like a best served dish in the world to my table.
We need more of these unboxing posts!

Yes, can never have too many unboxings!!

This post has received a 3.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Thanks booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01