FREE 24k Gold or Platinum from Mene!!! Yes really!

in #mene5 years ago

There is nothing I love more than adding precious metals to my collection. Mene happens to be my GO TO for 24k Greatness. Sure I could buy a Gold or Platinum Eagle and toss it in a drawer never to be seen again...or I can get some Mene to wear and show off everyday.

So onto the Free part. Mene just sent it's customers $50 gift cards good for Mother's Day weekend only. I quickly devised a plan to combine it with other offers to see if I could score some Free 24k Platinum.

So how did I get FREE Mene this time?

I already had the $50 gift card so I had a good start. First I went over to Coinbase Earn for up to $50 of FREE Stellar Lumens (XLM). For completing the video and subsequent quiz you earn $10. Then you can send out your invite link to 4 friends for $10 each.

After earning this Free $50 on Coinbase I turned it into Bitcoin on the same exchange. It was a $3.00 fee for the trade.

Next I went over to this new wallet that is giving out $50 of FREE XLM for installing and KYC of their new wallet. It's called Blockchain Wallet and is available for your phone or computer. You can get it here. Blockchain Wallet

This took around and hour and I had $50 of XLM in my wallet.

The wallet has a built in exchange with very low fees. I was able to swap out my XLM for more Bitcoin. Now I had nearly $150 in FREE BTC and Gift cards.

Mene being the awesome company it is accepts BTC and other Crypto currency in payment. You aren't allowed to use the Mene gift card for charms, so I started looking elsewhere. I already got one of the Platinum Women's Bracelet so I wanted to see what other Options I had. Here is what I came up with.

SO MANY CHOICES!!!

If you wanted to throw in a few extra bucks it would open up a whole bunch more choices. Here are just a few of those examples.

And many more!

If you haven't signed up for Mene yet, you can do that here for a FREE $5 Mene Credit. That gives you the potential of $155 of absolutely FREE 24k Gold or Platinum from Mene.

What are you waiting for??? Go get your FREE Gold or Platinum!!!


Proud member of #steemsilvergold!

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Great info @vgholdingsllc. I was surprised how easy it was to claim XLM on Coinbase and Blockchain wallet. Good stuff.

I've got to rethink the earrings but there are plenty of other choices. Should have another unboxing soon!

But when will they accept Welshies? 😂🤣

I'm sure it won't be long. Welshies are taking over the WORLD!!!

That's awesome.. I got my $50 from Blockchain too. I powered it up tho

It was eerily easy to get that $50 from Blockchain. Hopefully everyone takes advantage of it.

Damn it I wish shipping and border fees were cheaper for me. And the coinbase deal doesn't work up here either.
What are you going to pick?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure yet. My middle daughter has a b-day coming up soon. Maybe I'll get her a Platinum Bracelet for her other Mene charms.

Sucks about Coinbase not working up there. If you ever want to order some Mene I could break down the boxes and ship it to you as....whatever is cheap. Maybe send it as stickers or something.

We can use some features of coinbase, but not that xlm giveaway. I will keep you in mind if I want to order more mene, last time shipping was 20 and duty was 22 , just about eats up any coupons.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 0.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Now that is an amazing story! Turning some clicks, promos and giftcards into a tangable asset like gold. Simply amazing, excellent job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83