You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pure Platinum Mene Dice Back in Stock and Looking like A Snack

in #mene5 years ago

Thanks for the link. I'll show it too the wife.

Yep the gold markets are truly amazing and I can see that it would be inspiring to Mene.

If I had been in the business of looking into buying gold then.
I would have bought. Tax free too!

I was sorely tempted 😊

Here's a post I did about the Diera Souks in Dubai last year. Stunning displays and crazy prices with loads of haggling expected and required.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@molometer/marketfriday-the-gold-markets-of-deira-dubai

3W72119s5BjWPGGUiZ9pqnZoj8JHYxCCp9dtn2QVdipmpykE5iazMmJFDVJ8gopRAYJiwxxeqk3FuFsBuBrzhjoeTqCQNZXAr4gBFCWfbyUpvEKwydYoUS.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79