Mene: The Only Gift Literally Worth More than What you Paid

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

948264F6-F857-47C0-942A-059205F58B26.jpeg

How many Christmas Gifts have you bought so far this year that are already worth more than what you paid?

The metals are looking strong today:

AB2D2949-9215-4EF5-9D93-C67A12F9BD3F.jpeg
https://www.goldmoney.com/research/live-prices-and-charts

Mene is the only company in the US that prices its 24 karat jewelry by gram weight x the current metals prices with a transparent design fee.

This means that this 24 karat gold princess charm I just bought for my mom is already worth more than I paid:

8598A1A4-5241-48E2-89E7-2FB0F1508D90.jpeg

How do I know this?

Because Mene automatically tracks every investment piece you buy:

97F1D7DC-13CF-4B5D-AEA2-603A1E1FF560.jpeg

So I know that instead of a 14k (58% gold) or 18k (75% gold) charm that lost 80% of its value as soon as it left the store, my moms charms is actually now worth MORE fiat than I paid.

How could this be any cooler?

Mene also allows you to transfer this tracking feature of the specific item you purchased with the cost basis etc to the recipient.

I tried this out with the 24k skull charm ( in stock!) earlier this year:

E795E482-1915-4045-A1D4-9640420A30A0.jpeg

This is how I did it:

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/secret-features-of-your-mene-dashboard-part-i

While I don’t think my mom will think the skull charm is as cool as I do, I’m happy to send her a the Princess Charm as it appreciates in value.

I plan to transfer her the charm within my dashboard so she can track the value and see what a genius she raised...

and I’m not talking about my sister!

Admittedly though, I am also getting my sister and many other family members Mene, which is why my tree looks like this:

4A1AD8BB-412C-4AC9-B124-E7072854B6FD.jpeg

I look forward to future holidays and reminding my family to check their Mene investment trackers, as they hoist me on their shoulders and celebrate me as the family hero!

F1C4B041-1B25-40C5-AA28-C0DB1408DC21.jpeg

C247AB9A-23F7-4B35-9268-969E22176274.jpeg

Investor Presentation:https://mene.com/investors/docs/Investor_Presentation.pdf

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

Jewelry Worth It’s Weight in Gold:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney\Mene allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

Mrs. D’s Christmas keeps looking shinier and shinier!!! 🤩😍🤩😍🤩👍👍

8B12274B-F9E8-47B1-AC96-E32CCFE23DF9.jpeg
FFF6EC32-077C-4F70-97E7-518F061D6731.jpeg

Menē Rocks!!!

HECk yeah!!

Woot, woot... my tiny investment in gold has appreciated!

And the platinum charm I ordered has appreciated while still in transit to me:

Only Mene provides tracking of our jewelry investment!

That is so awesome :):)

The gift that keeps on giving.. precious metals, baby! Instead of toys every birthday, I give my kids metals. They have been stackin since day one and won’t know any different. It really makes me smile to see the joy they get from holding real money and also having something to hedge that fiat change in their piggy bank 🐖 😉

Can’t go wrong, @goldmatters. Much love for all the work you put in... wishing you lots of success and stacks in 2019 & beyond

Awesome ! Thank you so much for your support of Mene! New charms galore out in the past couple day s :)

Just got the dice charm that I got notified for. Still gotta stack for that gold dice 🎲 you lucky dawg 😎

Get them while they are hot ! :)

Mommy @goldmatters must be a proud mom?She raised you rite.

My mother's getting a box of chocolates and a card. I think I need to up my game .

I mean...you only have one mom :)

Now you both make me feel bad, I was going with free yard work coupons 😂
Damn I really have to hit the drawing board again! Thankfully Menē ships to me within three days

gold and xaumf are making a move, peace bro

Metals looking good :)

This post is supported by $2.61 @tipU upvote funded by @grow-pro :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88