Miss sports

in #memories7 years ago

This photo of me a few years ago, I yearn for a body like this. Healthy and happy life.





Now my body is not like this anymore, maybe someday I will exercise weightlifting again, I have long since left it.





Haha ..., I have not seen this picture for a long time, recently I saw it again and I share it with my friends, may my friends love it.

Thank you for reading Please upvote and share if you like my post thanks

Sort:  

i like your post, thanks for sharing

thank you@riostarr

Congratulations @amat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98