Friday Night Memes + A Few Flag Thoughts

in #memes5 years ago (edited)

After noticing my Bernie vs Speed Bag Meme hit more views/likes than any other YT video I have done. You may view it here. Please, subscribe if you want would like to help me out. I will sub back as I believe in mutual support.

Not sure if Netflix is scewing w/ me or serious. They seemed to like this one on IG.

This next one was a bit experimental. To make an omelette, you gotta crack a few eggs.

Facebook and IG seemed to enjoy this next one which would not have been possible without @papa-pepper's harvest. Tbh I wasn't sure if that was a ghost or reaper but I did try the other ones last night.

I am a regular commenter on the BabylonBee satire page. Here is one example.

And this one people really liked but it got me in trouble with the wife.

It's ok. The dog house was surprisingly comfortable.


That's enough for now

It's time to work on some code. I think I will be able to get a bot spun up to record our users downvote mana so we are able to tune the ROI on free downvotes. Also, this code may be re-usable for other functions such as curation and to track @cringecoin mentions for our new token.

I saw our because I would like Cringe to be part of SFR. We are not a one trick pony and, if anybody thinks they can up and replace us through connections to the establishment. Think again.

@steemflagrewards is more than our collective Steem Power. We are a movement. We have pushed back on token manipulators since early 2018. We are a collective comprised of folks with similar ethical principles and thoughts.

I must say. I really appreciate what is going on with #newsteem and how we have been playing a part in reducing bid bot ROI which since the fork should have a razor thin threshold if I understand properly.

Of course, there will be push back from the ROI fixated low effort bid bot vote miners but we have unity, determination, and we won't let up. We are plankton, minnows, dolphins and orcas and are bringing. Perhaps, one day we will get a whale backing us. That would be phenomenal.

If you support the mission, ask that you set up @ginabot notifications for @steemflagrewards so we can keep an eye on our flaggy brethren. That's what a team does. Watch each others six.

Glad to be part of the SFR resistance. I'll do what I can to support the fight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Funny meme haha😅😂

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 96.02% upvote from us for your 10264 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hi, @anthonyadavisii!

You just got a 13.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @anthonyadavisii!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.420 which ranks you at #671 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 662).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 128 contributions, your post is ranked at #78.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87