Memechallenge #26 - HaircutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Thanks @Fibra59 for an enjoyable challenge

meme26ENTRY1.jpg

Hit that upvote button man !!

Sort:  

Congratulations @themagus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hahahaha
It funny . . . Lol
Vote my meme back please
Thank you my friend

Nice you must post more memes!! I'll give you a follow and an upvote!

Thank you kindly!!

Ey you got @blocktrades here lol!

This meme is so cheesy xD

yeah @blocktrades one every 1000 posts... and what do you know about 'cheesy' ?

I don't know actually.. I just know I really like cheese lol :P question is, what do you know??

I know too much .... And yet not enough. Sometimes I reckon living in the cave days was better.... Hunt eat fornicate repeat ......

I'd rather not go back to the caveman times thanks :P I like our day and age!

And so true, it's always like that with knowledge hey..

Yeah, I am responsible for investigating Blockchain uses for our company ... and I am soo tired of technology... but it saves me from alzheimer's I suppose {grin}..How's things going with our future billionaire entrepeneur?

That's hectic.. Blockchain is so technical :D I can understand if you're getting frustrated lol.

Things are always fantastic thanks brother! Always trying to stay positive and optimistic. My vision is growing stronger every single day :) Just really want to build a super strong income producing asset right now. Unfortunately you need a lot of money (or great ideas) to make a lot of money.. I wouldn't mind a couple million extra right now to start my legacy lol.

Did you study a degree for your job?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05