Meme challenge 32 - Entry 3

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

My third and final entry into the MEME Challenge #32 Contest!

I am really excited to see the winner. I have looked at some of the other entries and I think I am in for strong competition. Such clever and cerebral people here on SteemIt. I am proud to be associated with all of you folks!

The idea for this meme came to me by reading a post by @walkingkeys entitled: Steemit Is Getting New Competition - WhaleCoin. Am I Worried?. I really enjoy @walkingkeys articles and am a devoted follower of his insights and extemely helpful submissions to the SteemIt community.

If you would like to check out my other two entries, you can see them here:

My Second Enry to Meme Challenge #32

My First Enry to Meme Challenge #32

If you wish to enter into the MEME Challenge #32 Contest (hosted by @fibra59), you can find all the information you need by clicking the link below:


MEME CHALLENGE #32

I want to thank everyone that is following me and the creators of SteemIt as well as everyone that hosts neat contests like this one.

Have a great week everyone! Tell someone you love them today or, just give them a big hug.

@sargento

Sort:  

Congratulations @sargento! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29