Sort:  

lol...this is hilarious. ..cant stop laughing.

am seriously in need of your support sir, its gonna be 9 years this week that i lost my dad, it was an accident (i wrote about the whole incident and posted it yesterday .you can reach it through this link https://steemit.com/promomentors-challenge/@hurlamideh/my-promo-mentor-writing-challenge-the-death-of-my-hero)

so in honor of him, i decided to create a contest (its about celebrating our fathers before they die and after they die, i dont want others to make the same mistake i made, because i didnt get to celebrate him while he was still alive not until he died. so i created this contest for my fellow stemians to win 5sbd just writing poem to celebrate there dad(alive and dead), and i get to chose the best among them.

so am asking for is your support in this contest sir, even if its just your upvote or a donation sir (no amount is too small). i just want to make my papa proud, if at all he is watching me from above.
this is the link to my contest:-
https://steemit.com/celebrating-fathers/@hurlamideh/poetry-contest-write-a-poem-about-your-dad-and-get-a-chance-to-win-3sbd-or-more

Wow it's a very adorable dog. I'm following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80