The Old Dog: Takes Judging The Meme Challenge Seriously

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

The latest  Meme Challenge is still underway and you can still enter and win! I will be judging this week's contest and I'm taking it seriously! Have a look at the short video at the end of this post. It shows how I'll be picking the winners!

Meme Challenges And Other Contests Are Great For The Steemit Platform!

  • They're a lot of fun
  • You've got a chance to win prizes
  • Contests help to re-distribute wealth 
  • Contests attract new members!


If You Want to Enter This Challenge Just Click Here!

Prize money is donated by @onceuponatime!


Check Out The Video to See How The Old Dog Takes Judging Seriously!



I hope that you enjoyed seeing how I've prepared to judge this meme challenge!


Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Remember, I reward the best comment(s) on each of my posts with my "The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone" program! So please re-steem and follow so that we can spread the wealth!     

Sort:  

Great video mr. judge of steem challenge #3. These challenges can really bring this community together and put some smiles on.

Thanks for having a look and for joining in the fun!

@kus-knee so I missed out huh!

Yes too bad. I'm sure that your entry would have been a contender!

@kus-knee it's alright - it's also good to let the others have it.
am just glad to see you and funny bro do this :)

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

I just upvoted you! But, Why Does One Person Get To Decide for us all? Know the truth.
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/mass-spamming-mentions-issue-why-does-one-person-get-to-decide

Haha ! Very cool ! Thanks for some pointers , as I will be judgeing next weeks ! Anything i should know !? 👍😉

Wow you're the next judge! Fame and fortune is coming your way! It's a lot of work and a lot of fun. As you saw I made a separate file to keep all of the memes in for quick easy access!

You are doing such a great job !! I will do my best as much as I love to enter these things , i think it will be alot of fun to judge ! So I need to pick 1 st 2nd and 3rd !? Basically ! Unless he changes it . Thanks for the support ! 👍😉

Lol ! Fame and Fortune ! I love your sence of humor Haha! !👍😂glad to help up the community ! 😉

legal eu gostei

Thanks! Not sure what it means though.

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

That's a great work Old Dog! I didn't had time to leave you a comment earlier. I saw that you also included me into your video :D
Cheers man!

Thanks and thanks for the reward for the tag!

As for your memes they're really good. That means that you're "in with a chance to win"!

You deserved it Old Dog! I hope people will agree with me, but your entry was the best! Thanks for participating and I hope you will do it again for the next one!

Thanks a bunch @kus-knee for the second place and 2 runner ups for a total of 7 SBD winnings for the meme challenge #3 !! I gave you a big thanks as well in my post i just put up an hour ago to also help promote the challenge , i may ask you your opinion if you dont mind and i get alot of entries ! just giving them a quick look through and letting me know who like best of 3 or 5 ! Next Sunday . It will help me to confirm as well or recheck what i have already chose ! Just if you want to though, i may get a ton of entries ! But its no biggie, up to you ! Thanks again ! Woot !👍😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25