Meme Challenge 26 : Entry #3 / Hot Cocoa & Flag Wars !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Heres my final entry in @fibra59 very popular and funny Meme Challenge 26 !! Wow! and heres a link to the contest if you want to enter! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-26-winners-of-25

๐Ÿ˜‚ Entry 1 : Survived a flag war ...
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-26-my-1st-entry-survived-a-flag-war

๐Ÿ˜‚ Entry 2 : We like our coffee ...
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-entry-2-we-like-our-coffee

๐Ÿ˜‚ Final Entry : Hot Cocoa And Flag Wars !

1sxuuu.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hope you guys liked my memes ! Any upvotes , resteemes or follows are greatly appreciated ! Thanks for all your support my fellow steemians !! Never stop steeming on ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ’™ This Post Is 100% Steem Powered Up Into My Retirement Fund ! ๐Ÿ’™

DQmRBhpptNijQNS6TPQLofzX9RYj4ehCRaxZqKmL5Mdbp3Q_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™ Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

LoL ; thinking of You , may your Wallet grow fatter :)

/ Hugz ;)

Haha ! Thanks , glad you liked it ! You too !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I will TRY and remember to UPvote all your stuff, hope things are improving ; it will soon be Polar Bear Season again so maybe then you will be busy at work :)

Good Luck my online friend / Stranger ! ! !

My Good KARMA thoughts go out to you . . .

Could I PLEASE Ask you to REsteem this for a complete unknown stranger , please ? ? ?

https://steemit.com/health/@socialguruji/medical-kidnapping-and-murder-by-doctors-of-fortis-bannerghatta-hospital#@crok/re-socialguruji-medical-kidnapping-and-murder-by-doctors-of-fortis-bannerghatta-hospital-20170718t051218576z

/ Hugz ;)

my UPvote here just awarded SEVEN cents, if you live to be 999 years old you might actually get RiCH ! ! ! :)

I cant resteemed it , and I didn't realize until after I up voted my money on it , that its past 10 days !! Posts only pay out up to 7 days , this is also why it cannot be resteemed ! So I up voted for nothing , please be careful before you ask people to resteemed or up vote stuff for you ! Thanks !

I am sorry, I never realized, I USED to think posts paid out first seven days and then up to THIRTY days.

They must have changed it, sorry I did not know...

you can simply ASK for a " refund " on your voting power ; sorry to trouble you , apologies...

/ Hugz ;)

Thinking of You, Good Luck in all your ventures !!!

thanks ! Good luck to you as well ! It all changed with hard fork ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

well dammn it, honest I never got the Memo ;)

Honest , ! ! ! :)

I nvr new . . .

/ Hugz ;)

RofL = EWE just got another 7 cents . . . You should start tryin 2 live healthier and exercise more ; your gonna be rich one day in about 94 years . . .

haha thanks !! I will for sure check it out and resteemed !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

: )

/ Hugz ;)

LoL , my UPvote = SIX cents , Seriously Lady You are gonna be Rich if you Live Long enough , LoL :) . . .

Hahaha ! Thanks , I sure hope so ! LOL! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks ! Glad you liked my meme !LOL! Its a lot of fun these contests !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

doing well - i like the real men drinking cocao too - funny stuff - Am happy to follow you in support

Thanks for your AWESOME reply and follow ! Im glad you got the humor in it !! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Followed back ! ๐Ÿ‘

Definitely worth an upvoted and a resteem :)

oh wow thanks !! That's Super ! LOL! Following you back!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ReSteemed . . .

Love You :)

/ Hugz ;)

LoL ...

Awesomeness ! Thanks !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Let me prepare , Ok ; I am Ready ...

" Click " = seven cents :)

/ Hugz ;)

Keep Trying & your gonna be Rich ! ! !

tRuTh . . . :)

Thanks so much !! Im looking forward to the day my friend !! LOL! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I hear you ; it took me about 18 minutes of my time to make US$ 1,500 net Profit which is a 48.2 % return on my investment.

My Bitcoin calculator loses less than one percent of the time ; today when I feel like playing around and actually making any trades on the money markets I make $5 , 10 $ , $ 20 profits . . .

It took me six months to invent this system and now if I want I can make my bets in under 59 seconds that always return ten dollars + net profits :)

LoL , funny thing is ; everyone else seems to be totally OK with money and financially independent and have enough money to live their Lives without being Economic Slaves . . .

I myself am financially independent and I myself am a KARMA Dude and I am VERY Happy that everyone else seems to be sweet for money and have enough to live without financial stress and have enough extra to support their local economies ...

After six months of trying to find people who actually NEED money to Live and Pay Bill or buy Fuel , NOW I believe no one ' needs ' any " extra " ; so now I can shut-up and stop talking about all this . . .

My conscious is CLEAR today ; what I CANNOT understand is THIS ...

If Everyone has enough money to support themselves, why are so many businesses seem to be failing ?

Why are not all these RiCH ordinary Citizens putting money into the economy ???

Why are they HOARDiNG money in their Bank accounts or under their mattresses ???

Anyways, that is their private business so I guess I will never find out the answer to that question , OH well . . .

Anyways I must away ; I must get to Amazon Prime and buy one of those little secret spy pens that has a voice recorder and low resolution CCTV in it , Laters :)

/ Hugz ;)

This post has received a 3.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks for the boost ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37