Meme Challenge #54 🌀 Entry 2

in #memechallenge6 years ago (edited)


"Johnny's a good kid, we leave him at home by himself all the time!"



See @fibra59's post for the rules for how to join in the Great MemeChallenge #54! This week's judge is @mirzacho!




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort:  

😂hahaha now that is funny. I often think about using this even when I am home 🤣

"Where are the kids dear?"

"Oh, they're hanging around out back."

(And clothespins are cheap!)

Haha...poor Johnny. I hope he didn't have to go through the washing machine first!

Thnks for your post.

Lol! You can tell he's definitely NOT been through the wash yet!

Haha, yeah, I didn't really notice how dirty he is until I looked again.

I bet that is the real truth behind the taking of the picture :)

You're probably right. lol Poor Johnny.

He's just hanging out :-)

Those darn kids are always hanging out in my yard!!!

They want to hang out with cool guys like you

As long as they STAY OFF my lawn by hanging like that, then I'm mostly okay with it!

hahaha thats nice :)

hahaha 😃😃😃

ha ha ha so funny ......

Clothespins are like, a buck for 20. Who needs that teenager from down the street for 8$ an hour?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23