Meme Challenge # 71

in #memechallenge6 years ago

1527612793116.jpg

Did this ever occured to you in some point of your life? Well, it seldom happens to me. I am just lucky that fingers would not point to me since I tend to be pokerfaced whenever such situations arise. Often times it would be my dad who would take all the blame! Ha-ha! Checkmate!

Speaking of farting, one time my dog sat beside me. She farted and have thought that I would not noticed it. I just laughed at her guilty reaction. Seriously, my dog Sunny should learn from my acting skills.

This is my first meme entry for the 71st Meme Challenge. I hope I could gain support.

Anyway, you can join this contest too. Just check on @fibra59's posts! You might win this week's challenge! Good luck!

Sort:  

I haven't had that happened to me. I guess I am good at farting in secret lol! I did witness though someone being blamed for someone else's fart and how humiliating that is. It is not funny.

It is only funny when it happens with people close to you 🤔

good luck

Oh thanks!

haha especially when you are predicting if its gonna be a noisy one or silent and trying to match your cough with it :D

But the smell, it can never be covered.

hahaha so true

You got a 1.95% upvote from @upme thanks to @gailbelga! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Your post always remains valuable.

hahah cute dog. Our cat is the same. They even look away as if nothing happened. :)

They are one of the most non-guilty species I have know. Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77