I'm Insane!

in #meme5 years ago

Behold, more of my stupid art. Ah, the insanity of the world keeps me entertained. I'm so detached that I can laugh at all of it, like what happened last night in Sweden (if you aren't aware, the joke from early 2017 is "last night in Sweden may as well be every night in Sweden").

For this reason, I've started making my own memes and posting them in comments on BitChute just to see how people will react. Here are some new ones, but by the time you read this, I'll probably have already used at least one of them.

What I say when I expect to piss a whole bunch of people off, or otherwise have to endure a lot of screeching:
Kaja's chaos egg.PNG

What I do when something so crazy pops up that I just stare blankly at my screen with my jaw unhinged, which doesn't happen very much anymore, since I'm physically incapable of being surprised:
Kaja licks frog.PNG

When someone assumes that I'm a Chaos Player:
Necron Kaja 1.PNG

When someone points out that, as of the 8th edition codices, the Necrons suck:
Kaja weighing options.gif
I have a fully animated version of this, with more fluid movement of the eyes along with a floating ankh and spinning chaos star, but it's in .swf format.

When someone issues me a nonsensical idle threat:
Kaja flips two.PNG

When someone is a bit more serious with their hostility:
Kaja flips bird.PNG

When I smell bullshit:
Kaja calls bullshit.PNG
Yes, that's how one calls bullshit in Russian. It just means "lies," but the sentiment is exactly the same.

And finally, when someone dares compare me to the fay antagonist of Final Fantasy IX, which is inevitable:
Kaja mocks 1.png
Yes we both have feathers in our silver hair, and we are both arms dealers for a country called Alexandria, but the similarities end there.

I hope you enjoyed some of these. I don't know why I posted them. I don't know why I post half the things I do. Then again, aside from an unusual number of upvotes I got on one of my fire-pit-related posts, most people here on Steemit tend to like my 2D art much more than my 3D art, even if it's original 3D art and not another historical tank.

Shameless self-promotion:

Shapeways:
https://www.shapeways.com/designer/steampunkkaja

WordPress:
https://kjworldsong.wordpress.com/

SubscribeStar:
https://www.subscribestar.com/kaja-blackwing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85