Steem it instead.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme6 years ago

images-2.jpg

I'm not here pretending I'm good at anything, heck I can't even claim to be a jack of all trades but let me tell you this quote holds true.

So lets be thankful that Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr and all the others have dedicated all that time and money training everyone to be content creators and curators.

Video killed the radio star, digital destroyed film, mp3 killed the cd, streaming killed rentals, uber is crushing taxis, and banks are threatened by crypto.

Moral of the story adapt or die traditional social media isn't adapting and and incentivised creation can kill the like.
images-3.jpg

Kind regards
Peter

Sort:  

So true. I now catch myself scrolling through my FB. Stop and change to #steemit where the content is better and the ability to be rewarded for effort is capable.

Excited to see where the future takes us.

#ocd-resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94