A Realistic Steemit Reputaion Chart

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

The reputation system on the platform is unforgiving and fierce​! You start at the reputation of (25) and with each next level, it's harder to reach the next one. I've been stuck on (68) for almost a year. I'm so close to the sexiest reputation on Steemit of (69). I have no idea how long it would take me to reach (70). Maybe when I'm 70 years old I'll be there!

21tpjl.jpg




Sort:  

I've been on a roll up to july, went to rep 70.4, and now six months later my rep is 70.6. You know how it is, when whales abandon you progress is slow. Right now rep doesn't really matter that much to me, it is literally impossible to move up from here if you don't work for whales somehow.

True. I'm actually 68.9, I'm so close. I miss the whales :)

Ha ha ha :D - good one !

I think you will be one year older or same age, when you reach score of 70 in reputation.
The photos series - unforgettable :D

All the best to you and fast gain of 69.

Peace :)

Peter.

Thank you, brother. Peace!

You make good stuff - I will continue looking for your posts :)

PS: Do you know that my YT channel has logo of "69"?

See you in the future, brother :)

Papa pepper is 77
Insane.

Yep, he's a veteran.

hahaha.Hope you will be 70 soon.

:))) good one

Lol I am dreaming of 60 :P So 69-70 looks like a delusion atm... Sad Story Bro. :)

Best Meme i have ever seen on steemit.

I am a photographer and traveler. you may like my Christmas visit -
Santa's Official Office in Finland - A heaven on earth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87