A Meme is a Terrible Thing to WastesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme5 years ago

I normally prefer to put my thoughts into a cited and sourced essay and leave the memes to twenty-somethings who can't organize their thoughts without a picture, but just for the hell of it, here are a few memes (mostly Star Trek themed) about my personal favorite topic: everything that's wrong with China.
Distribute them all you like. In fact, seeing some of these make their way into response threads on CGTN or China US Focus's Facebook pages would absolutely make my day.

beijing traffic.jpg

xi wall racist.jpg

riker zhonghua.jpg

party harmony.jpg

odo xi.jpg

dukat tibet.jpg

Bajor tibet.jpg

uighurs.jpg

batman and robin and the new cold war.jpg

pla expectation reality.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, those were really good!!!

Thanks. I usually prefer to post things with a little more "meat and potatoes," but I couldn't help myself just once.

I do a Meme for Meme Monday just for fun. Gotta be creative too ya know. Can't be serious ALL the time! I only recently tried to make Memes. I'm glad I did. I think it's fun! I'm not good at it yet but I still enjoy it. Your Memes have a point though and I really liked the ones about Tibet. So true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25