D&D Fans

in #meme6 years ago

I started this role playing game when I was 6. I loved the imagination that went into it and how, if you let it, it could carry you away on adventures to foreign lands to fight trolls and orcs and dragons.

I play board games with my kids, and, when they are ready, I will get some dice and start them on the road to imaginationland. I feel that with all the media and video games, the imagining is done for the child. R.P.G.s are a great way to spark the imagination and make a creator out of your child instead of a consumer imho.

I am also a firm believer in Tolkien and Piers Anthony for increasing your visualization skills. Tolkien because he weaves a web that entangles your imagination and Anthony because he is so silly and so imaginative.

Yeah, I'm a geek, so what?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25