Sort:  

LOL
Cocaine is one hell of a drug.
:D

That was one of my favorite lines from Chappelle Show, it was the way he immediately contracted himself in the same sentence.

That show was one of the greatest shows ever.

DARKNESS!!!!!!!!
Fuck yo couch!

Image result for cocaine is a hell of a drug rick james
Image result for cocaine is a hell of a drug rick james

I still have the first two box sets, but I still miss that show, it was just too good.

its hard as hell to find online too.
I dont think it could be made now days, people get offended to easily.
lol

Ahhh, the good old days, before everyone became a pussy.

There are always torrents.

btw did you ever watch The Man Show?

The last 3 times i downloaded a torrent my internet was shut off by the cable company for a day, had to call them and stuff. they claimed i was downloading copywritten material because i was downloading a torrent and it did not matter that it was a peer to peer file transfer with a friend.
LOL

Yeah the man show was badass! Adam carola is a bad ass but something happend to jimi kimmel as somehow he became a beta cuck leftie recently.

I've never had that problem, but I've always used private torrents sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34