Sort:  

or Frito Bandito

dude the way that pict is, trippin me out.
obviously the hat is big but I cant tell if everyone is small.
they look like little people or kids.
must be an optical illusion, if they are full sized people that hat is like 15 feet across or something. lol

ok I got up and walked over to the screen, they are not kids.
lol
mind blown!

I am not convinced they are adults, the white people are definitely old, but the mad hatters still look like kids to me.

I swear its an optical illusion, get close to the screen and cover up the hat.
lol
all of a sudden he becomes a mustache dude wearing a fanny pack.
:D

Oh shit! A guy in the background is wearing one too!
LMFAO!!!!

I might want one of those hats now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14