meme challenge

in #meme8 years ago (edited)

I really appreciate the hard work, some users put into their texts -
but why don't you put it in the right category ?

I propose the following challenge:

1 meme per post

Keep the description as short as possible

For this challenge I also suggest, that all partcipants use imgflip.

The meme should be:

  • #1: fresh
  • #2: funny
  • #3: in english

tags: #meme #challenge #funny

extra points for:

+no comment
+steem related
++fresh template

with a small bonus for newcomers on Steemit

I will just pick a winner after ~24hours and send the author all SBD generated from this post

This post is not an entry.
If you make a post in #meme, that you would like me to vote on: post a link in the comments.
I will also be watching the channel #meme and invite everybody to join.

Thank you for reading;

Have a great day !

Sort:  

Nice idea, I would be in, if my wife let´s me take my laptop into our holiday...
If not, I´ll join in a week.

1st payout on this post will be over then.
You can propose your own challenge, when you are back !
Have a nice holiday :)

I don't see any big money @felixxx. I think you should fix the prize like 15 SBD or to attract more attention 25 SBD

I don't see any big money

I'm only in it for the funny

I mean people will not try it unless they actually know the prize.

people will not try it unless they actually know the prize.

nice try ;)

can i enter a meme iv already posted?

#1: fresh

If you have to recycle ... try to tweak you old meme, maybe ?
Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30