I'M GETTING TOO OLD FOR THIS

in #meme7 years ago

Heeey guys,

So tomorrow is my birthday, I turn 25!!! A quarter century right here, oh man, I'm delighted! The thing about it though is that i haven't really thought how old I'm getting. Oh my goodness! My parents were already married with me on the way at this exact age. Look at my life, I am not at that space that's ready to settle yet. We can say, times have changed.

But it gets even more weird, a kid born in 1998 is now legally an adult. They probably feel all grown up and have no idea what life has in store for them. The adulting hasn't even began😂😂 They are in for a rude shock! I have grown a great deal from the time I was 18. I'll post some of the differences between the 18 year old and 25 year old me tomorrow. That should be fun.

©Imgflip

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Believe it or not you are not old you are young.

Thanks @tombot i shall try and relax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48