Meme Contest Threesome - Express Yourself - Entry #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme-threesome7 years ago (edited)


I'm a newbie memer? Is there such a word?

not a ginger.jpg



signature.png

Sort:  

I can't think of anything for this picture, I did for the other two but not for this one. Btw can you check my 2 entries i made and give me your insight. At this point i don't even know if im doing bad/good job at anything.

I couldn't think of anything for the other two, funny how that works. You'll know how you are doing by the comments and votes. I'd ask the person who is judging the contest. I'm not a good judge of memes as this is my first one.

That is so adorable, right down to the ginger lettering in the cartoon bubble :)

Yup. It's all thought out.

haha if you are ginger then what are you.

I don't think she knows yet....she only knows it's a bad thing to be a ginger because her sisters made fun of her.

This post has received a 6.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @johnjgeddes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37