Karaoke marathon Mega Steem Star one winner 1 sbd , best song wins

in #megasteemstar6 years ago (edited)

eaba4e32-a1b2-48b3-889b-eb4c93a1a86e.jpg

Join us at Karaoke Class

Tonight Karaoke Mega Star

Any song from movie "COCO"

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Sort:  

@flysky like the colour on pic!

Always I try

Feeling it to be a great deal tonight...... Turning in is an understatement but will surely see it to the end..... GMT.....

Thank you

You're always welcome

Siempre con buenas innovaciones amigo @flysky. allí estaré Gracias.

@flysky Excellent proposal for tonight, I hope I can be there, I love to sing with you all, as the big family we are, I'm already looking for my coconut song to sing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98