My meetings and some new old friends in steemit

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

Tonight I met and drank some coffee with some of my new friends in steemit. they are friends when I work in a clothing distro in my area. we did not meet long after I went to college and was busy with activities

20180202_230259.jpg

we have made plans to discuss tonight about steemit. they are a new steemian and want to deepen their knowledge of how and how to rule in steemit. my friend is @au7ia, @lionelhadi @firmanmaulidin

they ask about the correct use of tagging and how to make the post appropriate for the public. I emphasize to them to make good content and see what is being trending about anything.

DQmcZRVdmm5nhcx35fU8KFkBh77ax97usif8jhaNeTLESxt_1680x8400.png

I also help them create discord as a channel for them to promote link posting. and their first diacord was Steemitbc (Blogger Central). I explain how the discord works and what are the functions of those spaces that are there

I encourage them to keep working and do not think about rewards first, but I invite them to communicate with some people from outside the Voting Power and the bigger level.

we plan to meet again next week to continue the discussion around steemit. I returned to my home which was 10 kilometers from where we drank coffee.

Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central )
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

image

safwani.png

Sort:  

@saidnuruzzaman dmna tempat yg sering neupeugot pertemuan untuk membahas tntang steemit,?

Dikrukuh. Neujak keunoe sige2.. 😁

Insya allah

Luar biasa 😀👌

@au7ia meuruno beu abeh laju mangat hayeu

Mantap bos....

Follback & vote beh rakan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84