You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar of Steem Meetups & Events @ 1 November 2019

in #meetup4 years ago (edited)

Steemit in Nigerian SIN deserves a mention as well. With this kind of post it's clear you don't care about Africans on the platform. Forgive me for generalizing this but it's obvious. Steemit in Nigeria has has done a wonderful Job over the past three years. Some respect and encouragement please!

Sort:  

If Steemit in Nigeria has an event coming up do give me the details and I will add it to the list.

I have not come across any currently planned Steem events in Africa. You organise them, I will list them.

@melissaofficial What happened to SIN3 please? I saw the adverts and dates but it seemed to come and go and I never saw any posts from the people I followed after SIN2 which looked absolutely brilliant. Just interested to know how it all went :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79