You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You missed me? Do believe in me, I won't be gone for long.

in #meetup6 years ago

Managing groups and people have always been my dream, my vision, my passion. And I'm grateful to the community for giving me a chance to do what I love doing most. I hope to do my best and live the dreams.

This is the beautiful thing about this platform I've come to discover. It gives you a place to pitch your dreams. Well done @lordjames. You've made a name for yourself and you're making impact all around the world too. I know you won't be gone for long so I'm patiently waiting for you to come back online. So much to talk about. Winks 😉

Sort:  

You waiting for me online or waiting for me offline?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97